Your cart is empty.

Joe Hisaishi / 譲 久石 - 崖の上のポニョ イメージアルバム OST LP 33⅓rpm

Joe Hisaishi / 譲 久石 - 崖の上のポニョ イメージアルバム OST LP 33⅓rpm

$75.90 SGD

Product Information


  • Barcode: 4988008088519
  • Label:  Studio Ghibli Records
  • Pressing: Japan Press
  • Release Date: 2021
  • Country Of Origin: Japan
  • Product Format: LP
  • Language: Instrumental
  • Number Of LP: 1
  • Product Weight: 300g


Music: Joe Hisaishi (CD release date 2008.3.5)

Joe Hisaishi's music expresses the world in Hayao Miyazaki's music memo, and you can enjoy the world of the movie.It contains three songs with lyrics from Hayao Miyazaki's music memo, including Himawari No Ie No Rinboukyoku sung by Mai, the theme song Ponyo, and two songs written and sung by Fujimaki Fujioka. A total of ten songs are included: six songs and four instrumental tracks.


Track List
Side A

  1. 崖の上のポニョ / 歌:藤岡藤巻と大橋のぞみ
  2. サンゴ塔
  3. ポニョ来る
  4. 海のおかあさん
  5. いもうと達 / 歌:Little Carol

Side B

  1. フジモトのテーマ / 歌:藤岡藤巻
  2. 発光信号
  3. ポニョの子守唄 / 歌:大橋のぞみ
  4. 本当の気持ち / 歌:藤岡藤巻
  5. ひまわりの家の輪舞曲 / 歌:麻衣